• Barry Taylor

SCW @ Beaulieu Simply Japanese 2019


South Coast Workshop would like to invite you to join our stand at Simply Japanese Rally 2019 on 28th July @ Beaulieu Motor Museum.

This will be our 3rd year attending with our own stand, 2017 we were the 3rd largest stand at the show & 2018 our customer's air bagged MX5 came 3rd best in show so :-)

We have worked on a lot of really great cars over the last year for new & long time customers & would love for you to be a part of this event with us

https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-japanese/



We will be revealing our very own & long awaited Monster 1UZ-TT Build which you can follow on our blog here:

https://www.south-coast-workshop.com/single-post/2018/12/06/350Z-FATLADY-1UZ-TT-MONSTER-BUILD


As usual we will be arranging a convoy with two meeting points where we will hand out tickets & South Coast Workshop window stickers for those who would like one

We are always happy for people to join us along the way too

7.30am https://www.google.com/maps/place/South+Coast+Workshop+ltd/@50.8490165,-0.9359039,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x10062483e7fa4c9!8m2!3d50.8490165!4d-0.9359039

8.30am

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Sainsbury's/@50.941242,-1.4490556,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xf2b59640b96f390c!8m2!3d50.941242!4d-1.4490556



This event is a great day out for Jap car enthusiasts & their family members alike with free entry to the various attractions within the grounds:

National Motor Museum https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/national-motor-museum/House

Palace House https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/palace-house-gardens/

Grounds & Garden https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/grounds-gardens/

Beaulieu Abbey https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/beaulieu-abbey/

World of Top Gear https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/world-of-top-gear/

Monorail https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/monorail-veteran-bus/


Tickets are £10 per adult & £5 per children

To book your ticket/s send payment to PayPal admin@south-coast-workshop.com with your name + Simply Jap 19 as your reference.

We will need final numbers & payment by 12th July at the latest for us to order the SCW club tickets


Located in The beautiful New Forest there are lots of lovely little country pubs near by if you fancy a Sunday roast before heading home, we can recommend The Mailmans Arms in Lyndhurst for a great carvery http://www.mailmans-arms.co.uk/


We look forward to seeing you all there

SCW Team



24 views

South Coast Workshop ltd.   Email: admin@south-coast-workshop.com  Tel: 01243 371513   

Registered in England and wales No09900930 Registered office: Companies House Crown Way Cardiff CF14 3UZ

VAT Registration Number GB283328100